Unsere Mitarbeiter

Geza Paulik
Geza Paulik
Prokurist

geza.paulik@hrtsped.de
+49 157 5164 1055

Julius Piwon
Julius Piwon
Büroleiter

julius.piwon@hrtsped.de
+49 163 742 5624

George Suteu
George Suteu
Disponent

george.suteu@hrtsped.de
+49 163 169 9413

Daniel Grau
Daniel Grau
Disponent

daniel.grau@hrtsped.de
+49 157 5164 1054

Erzsébet Szűcs
Erzsébet Szűcs
Disponent

erzsebet.szucs@hrtsped.de

Patrik Szilágyi
Patrik Szilágyi
Disponent

patrik.szilagyi@hrtsped.de

Unsere ungarischen Kollegen

 

Molnár Csaba
Molnár Csaba
Csoportvezető

csaba.molnar@hrtsped.hu

Nagy Dániel
Nagy Dániel
Csoportvezető

daniel.nagy@hrtsped.hu

Tóth Tamás
Tóth Tamás
Csoportvezető

tamas.toth@hrtsped.hu

Bedő Zoltán
Bedő Zoltán
Csoportvezető

zoltan.bedo@hrtsped.hu

Hella Simona
Hella Simona
Csoportvezető

simona.hella@hrtsped.hu

Kiss Belián
Kiss Belián
Fuvarszervező

belian.kiss@hrtsped.hu

Lőrincz Dániel
Lőrincz Dániel
Fuvarszervező

daniel.lorincz@hrtsped.hu

Jakab Orsolya
Jakab Orsolya
Fuvarszervező

orsolya.jakab@hrtsped.hu

Nagy Rebeka
Nagy Rebeka
Fuvarszervező

rebeka.nagy@hrtsped.hu

Magyar Flóra
Magyar Flóra
Fuvarszervező

flora.magyar@hrtsped.hu

Liptai-Karnizs Nikolett
Liptai-Karnizs Nikolett
Fuvarszervező

nikolett.karnizs@hrtsped.hu

Dudás Zoltán
Dudás Zoltán
Fuvarszervező

zoltan.dudas@hrtsped.hu

Farkas Orsolya
Farkas Orsolya
Fuvarszervező

orsolya.farkas@hrtsped.hu

Dobrányi Ferenc
Dobrányi Ferenc
Fuvarszervező

ferenc.dobranyi@hrtsped.hu

Csulak Kincső
Csulak Kincső
Fuvarszervező

kincso.csulak@hrtsped.hu

Amberger Attila
Amberger Attila
Fuvarszervező

attila.amberger@hrtsped.hu

Demeter Róbert
Demeter Róbert
Fuvarszervező

robert.demeter@hrtsped.hu

Tóth Petra
Tóth Petra
Fuvarszervező

petra.toth@hrtsped.hu

Janák Gréta
Janák Gréta
Fuvarszervező

greta.janak@hrtsped.hu

Lakó Zsolt
Lakó Zsolt
Fuvarszervező

zsolt.lako@hrtsped.hu

Ősi Richárd
Ősi Richárd
Csoportvezető

richard.osi@hrtsped.hu

Hoffmann Renáta
Hoffmann Renáta
Csoportvezető

renata.hoffmann@hrtsped.hu

Ruzsa Gábor
Ruzsa Gábor
Csoportvezető

gabor.ruzsa@hrtsped.hu

Demeter Áron Levente
Demeter Áron Levente
Fuvarszervező

aron.demeter@hrtsped.hu

Szöllősi Tamás
Szöllősi Tamás
Fuvarszervező

tamas.szollosi@hrtsped.hu

Reif Dániel
Reif Dániel
Fuvarszervező

daniel.reif@hrtsped.hu

Szadai Márk
Szadai Márk
Fuvarszervező

mark.szadai@hrtsped.hu

Pintér Márk
Pintér Márk
Fuvarszervező

mark.pinter@hrtsped.hu

Visnyei Éva
Visnyei Éva
Fuvarszervező

eva.visnyei@hrtsped.hu

Burger Róbert
Burger Róbert
Fuvarszervező

robert.burger@hrtsped.hu

Balogh Bence
Balogh Bence
Fuvarszervező

bence.balogh@hrtsped.hu

Kiss Viktor Attila
Kiss Viktor Attila
Fuvarszervező

viktor.kiss@hrtsped.hu