Nasz personel

Zarząd spółki

Hartvich Tamás
Hartvich Tamás
Cégvezető Tulajdonos

tamas.hartvich@hrtsped.hu

Kovács Péter
Kovács Péter
Operatív igazgató

peter.kovacs@hrtsped.hu

Cseh Attila
Cseh Attila
Kereskedelmi igazgató

attila.cseh@hrtsped.hu

Marketing

Dravucz Edina
Dravucz Edina
Értékesítési csoportvezető

edina.dravucz@hrtsped.hu

Tuba Zoltán
Tuba Zoltán
Értékesítési csoportvezető

zoltan.tuba@hrtsped.hu

Organizatorzy transportu

Molnár Csaba
Molnár Csaba
Csoprtvezető

csaba.molnar@hrtsped.hu

Nagy Dániel
Nagy Dániel
Csoprtvezető

daniel.nagy@hrtsped.hu

Tóth Tamás
Tóth Tamás
Csoprtvezető

tamas.toth@hrtsped.hu

Bedő Zoltán
Bedő Zoltán
Csoprtvezető

zoltan.bedo@hrtsped.hu

Kiss Belián
Kiss Belián
Fuvarszervező

belian.kiss@hrtsped.hu

Lőrincz Dániel
Lőrincz Dániel
Fuvarszervező

daniel.lorincz@hrtsped.hu

Hella Simona
Hella Simona
Fuvarszervező

simona.hella@hrtsped.hu

Jakab Orsolya
Jakab Orsolya
Fuvarszervező

orsolya.jakab@hrtsped.hu

Nagy Rebeka
Nagy Rebeka
Fuvarszervező

rebeka.nagy@hrtsped.hu

Bozó Péter
Bozó Péter
Fuvarszervező

peter.bozo@hrtsped.hu

Magyar Flóra
Magyar Flóra
Fuvarszervező

flora.magyar@hrtsped.hu

Liptai-Karnizs Nikolett
Liptai-Karnizs Nikolett
Fuvarszervező

nikolett.karnizs@hrtsped.hu

Dudás Zoltán
Dudás Zoltán
Fuvarszervező

zoltan.dudas@hrtsped.hu

Farkas Orsolya
Farkas Orsolya
Fuvarszervező

orsolya.farkas@hrtsped.hu

Balázs Helga
Balázs Helga
Fuvarszervező

helga.balazs@hrtsped.hu

Venczel Enikő
Venczel Enikő
Fuvarszervező

eniko.venczel@hrtsped.hu

Dobrányi Ferenc
Dobrányi Ferenc
Fuvarszervező

ferenc.dobranyi@hrtsped.hu

Ősi Richárd
Ősi Richárd
Csoprtvezető

richard.osi@hrtsped.hu

Hoffmann Renáta
Hoffmann Renáta
Csoprtvezető

renata.hoffmann@hrtsped.hu

Ruzsa Gábor
Ruzsa Gábor
Csoprtvezető

gabor.ruzsa@hrtsped.hu

Lamos Márk
Lamos Márk
Fuvarszervező

mark.lamos@hrtsped.hu

Demeter Áron Levente
Demeter Áron Levente
Fuvarszervező

aron.demeter@hrtsped.hu

Szöllősi Tamás
Szöllősi Tamás
Fuvarszervező

tamas.szollosi@hrtsped.hu

Kisded Zsolt
Kisded Zsolt
Fuvarszervező

zsolt.kisded@hrtsped.hu

Reif Dániel
Reif Dániel
Fuvarszervező

daniel.reif@hrtsped.hu

Sajgó Krisztina
Sajgó Krisztina
Fuvarszervező

krisztina.sajgo@hrtsped.hu

Durda Ferenc
Durda Ferenc
Fuvarszervező

ferenc.durda@hrtsped.hu

Szadai Márk
Szadai Márk
Fuvarszervező

mark.szadai@hrtsped.hu

Balk Gábor
Balk Gábor
Fuvarszervező

gabor.balk@hrtsped.hu

Pintér Márk
Pintér Márk
Fuvarszervező

mark.pinter@hrtsped.hu

Dział finansowy

Szabó Gábor
Szabó Gábor
Főkönyvelő

gabor.szabo@hrtsped.hu
+36208863291

Boros Tímea
Boros Tímea
Pénzügyi vezető

timea.boros@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 186 6292

Balogi Edina
Balogi Edina
Pénzügyi munkatárs

edina.balogi@hrtsped.hu
+36306222793

Pajk Mónika
Pajk Mónika
Pénzügyi munkatárs

monika.pajk@hrtsped.hu
+36308343443

Hadarits Ágnes
Hadarits Ágnes
Pénzügyi munkatárs

anges.hadarits@hrtsped.hu
+36703866702

Juhász Erika
Juhász Erika
Pénzügyi asszisztens

erika.juhasz@hrtsped.hu
+36 1 920 0097

Király Borbála
Király Borbála
Pénzügyi asszisztens

borbala.kiraly@hrtsped.hu

Szigeti Nikolett
Szigeti Nikolett
Pénzügyi asszisztens

nikolett.szigeti@hrtsped.hu

Constantino Zsaklin
Constantino Zsaklin
Pénzügyi asszisztens

zsaklin.constantino@hrtsped.hu

Szaller Gyöngyi
Szaller Gyöngyi
Pénzügyi asszisztens

gyongyi.szaller@hrtsped.hu