Munkatársaink | HRT Sped

Munkatársaink

Cégvezetés

Hartvich Tamás
Hartvich Tamás
Cégvezető Tulajdonos

tamas.hartvich@hrtsped.hu
+36305447689

Cseh Attila
Cseh Attila
Kereskedelmi igazgató

attila.cseh@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 781 1418

Ivády Norbert
Ivády Norbert
Irodavezető

norbert.ivady@hrtsped.hu
+36703364513

Hornyik Tímea
Hornyik Tímea
Irodavezető

timea.hornyik@hrtsped.hu
+36703364510

Cserős Petra
Cserős Petra
Operatív asszisztens

petra.cseros@hrtsped.hu
+36305920936

Botos Leontina
Botos Leontina
ügyfélszolgálati vezető

leontina.botos@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 558 6946

Értékesítés

Dravucz Edina
Dravucz Edina
Értékesítési csoportvezető

edina.dravucz@hrtsped.hu
+36304373490

Tuba Zoltán
Tuba Zoltán
Értékesítési csoportvezető

zoltan.tuba@hrtsped.hu
+36302179420

Magyar Péter
Magyar Péter
Értékesítő és Special Transport vezető

peter.magyar@hrtsped.hu
+36706083916

Nagy Zsolt
Nagy Zsolt
Értékesítési Vezető

zsolt.nagy@hrtsped.hu
+36303241249

Nagy Krisztián
Nagy Krisztián
Értékesítő

krisztian.nagy@hrtsped.hu
+3630 733 0117

Fülöp Róbert
Fülöp Róbert
Értékesítő

robert.fulop@hrtsped.hu
+36303120669

Fuvarszervezők

Molnár Csaba
Molnár Csaba
Csoportvezető 1 Csoport

csaba.molnar@hrtsped.hu
+36304198976

Nagy Dániel
Nagy Dániel
Fuvarszervező

daniel.nagy@hrtsped.hu
+36304451309

Tóth Tamás
Tóth Tamás
Fuvarszervező

tamas.toth@hrtsped.hu
+36306196362

Kiss Belián
Kiss Belián
Fuvarszervező

belian.kiss@hrtsped.hu
+36303528313

Tóth Olivia
Tóth Olivia
Fuvarszervező

olivia.toth@hrtsped.hu
+36307318634

Bedő Zoltán
Bedő Zoltán
Fuvarszervező

zoltan.bedo@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 280 8819

Hajnal - Balogh Rita
Hajnal - Balogh Rita
Fuvarszervező

rita.hajnal-balogh@hrtsped.hu
+36307330412

Lőrincz Dániel
Lőrincz Dániel
Fuvarszervező

daniel.lorincz@hrtsped.hu
+36303885382

Hella Simona
Hella Simona
Fuvarszervező

simona.hella@hrtsped.hu
+36302174715

Jakab Orsolya
Jakab Orsolya
Fuvarszervező

orsolya.jakab@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 172 2554

Mező Csaba
Mező Csaba
Fuvarszervező

csaba.mezo@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 172 2556

Nagy Rebeka
Nagy Rebeka
Fuvarszervező

rebeka.nagy@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 172 2553

Protovin Alexandra
Protovin Alexandra
Fuvarszervező

alexandra.protovin@hrtsped.hu
+36304484629

Bozó Péter
Bozó Péter
Fuvarszervező

peter.bozo@hrtsped.hu
+36303387465

Magyar Flóra
Magyar Flóra
Fuvarszervező

flora.magyar@hrtsped.hu
+36304483910

Széles Bernadett
Széles Bernadett
Fuvarszervező

bernadett.szeles@hrtsped.hu
+36 70 336 4194

Liptai-Karnizs Nikolett
Liptai-Karnizs Nikolett
Fuvarszervező

nikolett.karnizs@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 458 8429

Dudás Zoltán
Dudás Zoltán
Fuvarszervező

zoltan.dudas@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 353 0176

Ősi Richárd
Ősi Richárd
Fuvarszervező

richard.osi@hrtsped.hu
+36305976259

Hoffmann Renáta
Hoffmann Renáta
Fuvarszervező

renata.hoffman@hrtsped.hu
+36304370914

Lamos Márk
Lamos Márk
Fuvarszervező

mark.lamos@hrtsped.hu
+36302572355

Demeter Áron Levente
Demeter Áron Levente
Fuvarszervező

aron.demeter@hrtsped.hu
+36703291362

Stankóczi Roland
Stankóczi Roland
Fuvarszervező

roland.stankoczi@hrtsped.hu
+3670 394 1351

Ruzsa Gábor
Ruzsa Gábor
Fuvarszervező

gabor.ruzsa@hrtsped.hu
+36303438715

Szöllősi Tamás
Szöllősi Tamás
Fuvarszervező

tamas.szollosi@hrtsped.hu
+36305686010

Kisded Zsolt
Kisded Zsolt
Fuvarszervező

zsolt.kisded@hrtsped.hu
+36303101982

Pénzügy

Szabó Gábor
Szabó Gábor
Főkönyvelő

gabor.szabo@hrtsped.hu
+36208863291

Boros Tímea
Boros Tímea
Pénzügyi vezető

timea.boros@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 186 6292

Balogi Edina
Balogi Edina
Pénzügyi munkatárs

edina.balogi@hrtsped.hu
+36306222793

Pajk Mónika
Pajk Mónika
Pénzügyi munkatárs

monika.pajk@hrtsped.hu
+36308343443

Hadarits Ágnes
Hadarits Ágnes
Pénzügyi munkatárs

anges.hadarits@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 311 8157

Juhász Erika
Juhász Erika
Pénzügyi asszisztens

erika.juhasz@hrtsped.hu
+36 1 920 0097