Munkatársaink

Cégvezetés

Hartvich Tamás
Hartvich Tamás
Cégvezető Tulajdonos

tamas.hartvich@hrtsped.hu
+36305447689

Hornyik Tímea
Hornyik Tímea
Irodavezető

timea.hornyik@hrtsped.hu
+36703364510

Ivády Norbert
Ivády Norbert
Irodavezető

norbert.ivady@hrtsped.hu
+36703364513

Cserős Petra
Cserős Petra
Operatív asszisztens

petra.cseros@hrtsped.hu
+36305920936

Botos Leontina
Botos Leontina
ügyfélszolgálati vezető

leontina.botos@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 558 6946

Értékesítés

Magyar Péter
Magyar Péter
Értékesítési Vezető

peter.magyar@hrtsped.hu
+36706083916

Dravucz Edina
Dravucz Edina
Értékesítési Vezető

edina.dravucz@hrtsped.hu
+36304373490

Nagy Zsolt
Nagy Zsolt
Értékesítési Vezető

zsolt.nagy@hrtsped.hu
+36303241249

Nagy Krisztián
Nagy Krisztián
Értékesítési Vezető

krisztian.nagy@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 733 0117

Fuvarszervezők

Molnár Csaba
Molnár Csaba
Csoportvezető 1 Csoport

csaba.molnar@hrtsped.hu
+36304198976

Nagy Dániel
Nagy Dániel
Fuvarszervező

daniel.nagy@hrtsped.hu
+36304451309

Tóth Tamás
Tóth Tamás
Fuvarszervező

tamas.toth@hrtsped.hu
+36306196362

Oláh Levente
Oláh Levente
Csoportvezető 2. Csoport

levente.olah@hrtsped.hu
+36304588429

Tóth Olivia
Tóth Olivia
Fuvarszervező

olivia.toth@hrtsped.hu
+36307318634

Bedő Zoltán
Bedő Zoltán
Fuvarszervező

zoltan.bedo@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 280 8819

Kovács Dóra
Kovács Dóra
Csoportvezető 3. Csoport

dora.kovacs@hrtsped.hu
+36703364546

Hella Simona
Hella Simona
Fuvarszervező

simona.hella@hrtsped.hu
+36302174715

Protovin Alexandra
Protovin Alexandra
Fuvarszervező

alexandra.protovin@hrtsped.hu
+36304484629

Andrea Piras
Andrea Piras
Fuvarszervező

andrea.piras@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 309 0196

Bozó Péter
Bozó Péter
Fuvarszervező

peter.bozo@hrtsped.hu
+36303387465

Magyar Flóra
Magyar Flóra
Fuvarszervező

flora.magyar@hrtsped.hu
+36304483910

Kaszó Tibor
Kaszó Tibor
Fuvarszervező

tibor.kaszo@hrtsped.hu
+36302807127

No Team Group Found
Ősi Richárd
Ősi Richárd
Fuvarszervező

richard.osi@hrtsped.hu
+36305976259

Hoffman Renáta
Hoffman Renáta
Fuvarszervező

renata.hoffman@hrtsped.hu
+36304370914

Lamos Márk
Lamos Márk
Fuvarszervező

mark.lamos@hrtsped.hu
+36302572355

Demeter Áron Levente
Demeter Áron Levente
Fuvarszervező

aron.demeter@hrtsped.hu
+36703291362

Stankóczi Roland
Stankóczi Roland
Fuvarszervező

roland.stankoczi@hrtsped.hu
+3670 394 1351

Pénzügy

Szabó Gábor
Szabó Gábor
Főkönyvelő

gabor.szabo@hrtsped.hu
+36208863291

Balogi Edina
Balogi Edina
Pénzügyi munkatárs

edina.balogi@hrtsped.hu
+36306222793

Pajk Mónika
Pajk Mónika
Pénzügyi munkatárs

monika.pajk@hrtsped.hu
+36308343443

Hadarits Ágnes
Hadarits Ágnes
Pénzügyi munkatárs

anges.hadarits@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 311 8157

Boros Tímea
Boros Tímea
Pénzügyi munkatárs

timea.boros@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 186 6292

Nagy Evelin
Nagy Evelin
Számlázási csoportvezető

evelin.nagy@hrtsped.hu
+36 30 311 1357

Horváth Noémi
Horváth Noémi
Pénzügyi munkatárs

noemi.horvath@hrtsped.hu